It’s good to relive moments in your life.

Ipswich Raceway

Best Birthday present ever. My wife and kids bought me a drive in a V8 Supercar for my birthday last year. Not a ride but a drive! Each time I see these images I can relive the thrill and excitement of that day. It still gives me goosebumps. The images you see here were taken by my wife and eldest daughter. Not bad for Non-Photographers. So a photo doesn’t have to be great, someimes it just envokes an emotional response. That response makes the image more personal and alive. My advice is to look back over your images from time to time and if you have images of yourself take a look at them as well. You might just uncover some gems and enjoy some great memories. After all that’s why I pick up a camera…..to create great memories.

Happy Shooting.

